Act Justly - Love Tenderly - Walk Humbly - With your God

2017 Staff

Our Staff

Jennifer Muth Principal

principal@teresas.school.nz

Carrie Watson Senior Team Leader. Director of Religious Studies.

carrie@teresas.school.nz

Rebecca Griffin Waiorongomai / Room 1 (New entrants- Yr 3) Teacher. Junior Team Leader

rebecca@teresas.school.nz

Lisa O'Connor Remutaka / Room 4 (Yr 5-6) Teacher

lisa@teresas.school.nz

Corey Kennedy Tauwharenikau / Room 3 (Yr 3-4) Teacher:

corey@teresas.school.nz

Amanda Craddock Wairarapa / Room 2 (New entrants Yr 1-3) Teacher

amanda@teresas,school.nz

Kim Bellham Cleaner
Louise Culkin Teacher Aide
Coral Black Office Manager

office@teresas.school.nz

Stuart Morton Caretaker
Viane Roberts ABC Carer